The Chamber’s forward-thinking team is comprised of diverse corporate executives, seasoned entrepreneurs, and Fort Worth community leaders. Led by a dynamic leadership team, the FWMBCC has evolved from a construction-oriented organization to a cornerstone of local business, continually providing members with resources for professional development. In addition to becoming a member, please let us know if you are interested in serving as one of the FWMBCC’s Board of Directors.
Devoyd Jennings

President & CEO

djennings@fwmbcc.org
817-871-6538

Barbara Bolden

Office Manager

bbolden@fwmbcc.org
817-871-6537

Jeremiah Anderson

Economic Development Manager

janderson@fwmbcc.org
817-871-6558

Bob Ray Sanders

Director of Communications

bsanders@fwmbcc.org
817-338-2932

Dennise Babiche

Membership Services Director

dbabiche@fwmbcc.org
817-871-6538

Carla Brown

cbrown@fwmbcc.org
817-871-6538